Team

Mark Micho

President
E-mail: mmicho@gmcompanies.com

Kevin Karrip

Vice President of Northern Region
E-mail: kkarrip@gmcompanies.com

Gene Pless

Vice President of Southern Region
E-mail: gpless@gmcompanies.com

Jerry Wright

Plant Manager of G-M North
E-mail: jwright@gmcompanies.com

Becky McCullough

Account Manager
E-mail: bmccullough@gmcompanies.com

Jane Lang

Account Manager
E-mail: jlang@gmcompanies.com

Glen Miller

National Sales Representative
E-mail: gmiller@gmcompanies.com
Phone: (614) 935 9201

Travis Whitfield

National Sales Representative
E-mail: twhitfield@gmcompanies.com
Phone: (231) 245 9095